I want a fingerboard





Where to buy a fingerboard

Some notes:
  • If you are looking for fingerboard material, this page can help you.
  • The brands are separated by continent and component.
  • To search, just use the menu below.
  • If the link is broken please let us know, as we don't own any of the websites linked here.
  • If you want to add a missing tag, comment on this link

Europe

Skowood - Poland - http://skowood.bigcartel.com/
Grand Fingers - Poland - http://grandfingers.pl/
Doughnut Bushings - Poland - https://www.instagram.com/doughnutbushings/
Flint Fingerboards - Portugal - https://www.flint.pt
Yellowood Fingerboards - Portugal - http://www.yellowoodstore.com/
Oak Wheels - Portugal - http://www.oakwheels.com/
Iguana Fingerboards - Portugal - http://iguanadecks.bigcartel.com/
Fonky Fingers - Germany - http://www.fonkyfingers.de/
Blackriver Ramps - Germany - http://www.blackriver-shop.com/
Berlinwood Fingerboards - Germany - http://www.berlinwood.com/
Bollie Fingerboards - Germany - http://www.bolliefingerboards.com/
The Norwood Project - United Kingdom - http://www.thenorwoodproject.co.uk/
Freeday Shop - Spain - http://freedayshop.es/
Overhead Fingerboards - Spain - http://www.overheadfb.com/


South America

Emerald Fingerboards - Brasil - https://www.facebook.com/emeraldfingerboard/
Ok Fingerboard - Brasil - https://www.facebook.com/okfingerboard/
Chazan Ramps - Brasil - http://www.chazanramps.com.br/
Fingerstore - Brasil - https://fingerstore.com.br/
Oriente Fingerboards - Brasil - https://www.facebook.com/oriente.fingerboard
Inove Fingerboards - Brasil - http://inovefingerboards.com.br/
Wow Fingerboards - Brasil - http://store.wowfingerboard.com/
Evolve Fingerboards - Brasil - https://www.facebook.com/Evolvedecks
Fingerstore - Brasil - https://fingerstore.com.br/
Nanoboards - Brasil - http://www.nanoboards.com.br/
Simple Decks - Colombia - https://www.facebook.com/SimpleDecksCompany/
Loompa Fingerboards - Colombia - http://www.loompa-shop.com/
Sudaka Fingerboards - Argentina - https://www.facebook.com/Sudakafgf/

North America

Unique Decks - USA - http://www.uniquedecks.co/
Index Fingerboards - USA - Site coming soon
Flatface Fingerboards - USA - http://www.flatfacefingerboards.com/
Bonk Benches - USA - http://www.bonkbenches.bigcartel.com/
Lambda Decks - Mexico - http://lambda.tictail.com/
Greasy Fingerboards - CANADA - http://greasyfingerboards.bigcartel.com/



Asia

Seed Fingerboards - Phillipines - https://www.facebook.com/seedfingerboards/
Aliw Fingerboard Ramp - Phillipines - https://www.facebook.com/aliw.fingerboard/
Manila Fingerboards - Phillipines - https://www.facebook.com/manilafingerboardsinc/
Rebel Fingerboards - Phillipes - https://www.facebook.com/rebelfingerboards/
Dirty Fingerboards - Phillipines - https://www.facebook.com/dirtyfingerboards
Poop Gear Fingerboard Bags - Philippines - https://www.facebook.com/POOPGEAR2016/
Pussy Fingerboards - Philippines - https://www.facebook.com/Pussy-Fingerboards-151475411626509/
Karat Fingerboarding - Taiwan - http://www.karatfingerboarding.com/
Planktoon Fingerboards - Indonesia - http://www.planktoonfingerboard.com/

Post a Comment